bf1233d5df · feat: expand companion platform, device controls, and memoir workflows · Updated 2026-10-08 10:06:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?