587ae6f088 · 初始化系统融合软件代码仓库 · Updated 2026-10-20 08:34:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?